Sexual harassment…not unless my cock is hanging out.

Living in America under the most basic of American laws, there are some things you just shouldn’t do, and I understand that. I don’t agree with the bulk of laws that govern our country, but there are some basic ones that go with out saying. I call them the Don’t be an asshole laws. Don’t steal, don’t rape, and don’t kill some one. That kind of stuff, but I hate laws that say I have to like you, just because you are different. If you’re black and an asshole, I am not going to like you. Not because you are black, but because you are a fucking ass hole, but because you are black, if you go to a bar and are an asshole to the bartender, and he refuses to serve you, it is discrimination. Even worse is if you are a bitch. Pay attention to this part ladies, if you are a complete bitch and act like one towards me, I will call you on it, and I will use the term bitch while referring to you and in your presence. Yet the U.S. government further empowers the slut-hole bitches further by giving them the right to sue me for sexual harassment.

This is completely fucked up. If I grab your ass, or try to force you to fuck me, I can see a case of sexual harassment, but things are just out of hand. If I had a picture on my desk of myself and my fiancé at a beach and we were in swimming attire, THAT could be considered sexual harassment if it made some cry baby bitch uncomfortable. Listen up, men and woman are very different on how they do things. Why is it that if a group of guys standing around the water cooler start talking about how hot some of the chicks in the miss universe pageant were, a woman could say it was sexual harassment, but every woman I work with can come up to me and try to sell me Pampered Chef, or Tupperware, or give me an Avon or Mary Kay catalog for my fiancé, I cant sue them for harassment. They are coming to my desk over and over, they are harassing me to buy their stupid shit, yet, no relief for me.

Lets look at a couple things. Sexual ..Sex"u’al.., a. [L. sexualis, fr. sexus sex: cf. F.
   sexuel.]
   Of or pertaining to sex, or the sexes; distinguishing sex;
   peculiar to the distinction and office of male or female;
   relating to the distinctive genital organs of the sexes;
   proceeding from, or based upon, sex; as, sexual
   characteristics; sexual intercourse, connection, or commerce;
   sexual desire; sexual diseases; sexual generation.



harassment
     n 1: a feeling of intense annoyance caused by being tormented;
          "so great was his harassment that he wanted to destroy
          his tormentors" [syn: torment]
     2: tormenting by continued persistent attacks and criticism

So, unless I barrage you with requests for sex, tell you about my desire to have sex with you, show you my cock, or pick on you because you are a woman, and most importantly do it OVER AND OVER AGAIN, it is neither sexual, nor harassment. Well you shouldn’t talk about sex in the work place. You’re right, you should be working in the work place, but if I am sitting outside with a co worker of mine, and we are eating lunch and talking about our crazy weekends, and we start talking about or better halves, and the crazy sexual adventures we have with them, then the cry baby bitch that overheard us should have nothing to say about it. She wasnt part of the conversation, she wasnt being discussed or referred to, yet she STILL has the right to sue us.

I like my job, so I put up with all the stupid bullshit, and I don’t break any of the precious rules, but god damn, some one needs to put a stop to this. Listen women, unless some one is singling you out, trying to get you in to bed with them, or trying to directly insult you and cause you grief GROW THE FUCK UP. Life sucks, wear a helmet. High school is over you stuck up bitch, and college is too, you remember, that time period where you drank every wine cooler on the planet than fucked every guy in the dorm twice cause you’re a slut. If you cant get ahead in the workplace, or make more money than me, it isn’t because you’re a woman, it is because you didnt work hard enough, put in enough hours, are untrustworthy, or did something else to keep you out of the position. Shut the fuck up.

You want proof that this is true? EVERY SINGLE EXECUTIVE WHERE I WORK IS A WOMAN. They all make at least five times more than me. But they fucking earned it too. I don’t consider it discrimination; I don’t have all the training and experience they do yet. So big deal, I don’t cry about it.

E-Rokk

Leave a Reply

