Someone called me a Kike.

I was down at the local Common Cents store buying two hot dogs and a Twix bar for lunch. I opened my wallet and thought, “Fuck, I forgot to stop at the bank this morning”. I didn’t even have my card because the magnet strip was worn out and I was waiting on a new one. Luckily I had my check book because I wanted to stop at said bank. I wrote a check for my purchase to complete the transaction. Well they accepted the check, but they had to run it through the verification machine. As I was standing there waiting for my check to go through i heard some douche bag behind me mumble to his stinky cunt wife, “This fucking kike is holding up the line writing a check, who does he think he is.”

Let me break this down for you. First of I was not offended by the ethnic slur. Kike, Heeb, Gook, Spic, Slant eye, Dark Eye, Nigger, Wet Back, Fence jumper, Chink, coon, porch monkey, Shylock, slope. These are all ethnic slurs, but they are just words, they don’t bother me, any insult you wold ever try to hurl at me wouldn’t bother me because it is a scientific fact, I am better than you in every way. Second, I am not Jewish, and kike is in fact an ethnic slur used to insult Jews.

It was the last part how ever that pissed me off. The whole, “who does he think he is?” Who do i think i am?!?!? I am fucking Rocky D., that’s who the fuck I am. I sure as hell know who I am not. I am not some fat smelly unkempt piece of trash who looks like I just crawled out of my rusty trailer with my short, morbidly obese pig dog of a wife that smells like douche. For those of you not following that would be the description of the couple in question.

If i want to hold up this line all fucking day by whipping out my Bulbous cock and creating a public spectacle where people from all around point awe stricken and say “Look at his enormous wang” I will do so. That is who the fuck i am.

After the nice lady behind the counter handed me my receipt i turned around and said to the jolly couple behind me “Excuse me, Mick, Kraut, or Savage would all be good slurs to use toward me since they apply, just as white trash, sister fucking, toothless piece of shit honky, would apply to you, and diseased troll prostitute would apply to your wife. Kike is a slur towards Jewish people for your future reference. Have a nice day”

I walked out of the store and returned to work knowing i had smited another shit bag, I have also decided to pay with a check from now on no matter where I am or how little the cost.

~Rocky D.

2 responses to “Someone called me a Kike.

  1. Your abit up yourself, he was cracking a Joke because you were writing a check for a small thing, that’s a Jewish thing to do.

  2. fucking kike? hahahah, funny ……who the fuck writes a check? only kikes do..hahaha

Leave a Reply

