Don’t say happy holidays to me.

You fucking pussies. I am so sick of all this happy holiday bullshit. I grew up a Catholic and when December 25th rules around you know what that means? That means my ancestors formed a new religion, forced those around them to celebrate it through military action and inquisitions and took over the Saturnalia: the Roman winter solstice festival and called it Christmas.

Sure all the facts point to the fact that Christ was born in the late spring, but that isn’t the point; the point is I call December 25th Christmas. If you want to great me in a celebratory way you say merry Christmas to me. Just as I would say to a Jew Happy Chanukah. All this political p.c. crap is a pile of bull shit stacked so high it has blocked seemingly normal people’s judgment.

“Oh no, we wouldn’t want to offend any one.” Well listen up fuck shit, not acknowledging the fact that I celebrate Christmas is offensive to me. Saying merry Christmas to me won’t offend the Jew sitting next to me if you motivate your lazy ass and say Happy Chanukah to him as well.

What’s even worse are you jack assess who worry about the White House Christmas Tree, or moaning about the fact that airports have Christmas trees. You scrotum lickers want to bitch and moan about people not saying merry Christmas. Well guess what you’re a fucking Nazi.

So in the end Merry Christmas.

E-Rokk

5 responses to “Don’t say happy holidays to me.

  1. agreed !!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. I couldn’t have said it better myself.

  3. thank you!!! let’s end this PC shit once and for all!!!!

  4. Bloody oath!

    Fuck anyone who say’s Happy Holidays. They are wankers. It’s CHRISTMAS and if you don’t like it, then PISS OFF !

Leave a Reply

