Action Squad Assemble-Page 2

page2.png

Back to page 1

On to page 3

5 responses to “Action Squad Assemble-Page 2

  1. what have I got myself into…..?

  2. champkennedy

    Greatness. You have gotten yourself into greatness. As per usual with your style, you tripped into it ass-backwards with no planning, but you’ve gotten yourself into greatness.

    Stop whining; you’re in a comic book.

  3. I prefer to refer to it as an “On Going Epic Action Series”

  4. champkennedy

    You’re making it; call it what you want.

    I just know I’m lovong a boyhood dream right now.

    I hope it is ongoing.

  5. Well so far we’ve beaten both Tom and Harry Potter. Still a lot of ass to kick

Leave a Reply

