Check out my profile on BLACKPEOPLEMEET.COM

Blackpeoplemeet.com

This is my profile on blackpeoplemeet.com

click for larger image

Male
29 years old
6′ 5″ tall
Big & Beautiful build
Dark Brown hair – Blue eyes
Caucasian
I smoke daily
Average looking
Rather not say (occupation)
Rather not say (income)
Looking for a Casual relationship
Never Married
Has no children
Christian (religion)
Send Message
Send Flirt
< Send this member a flirt!
Last Login – 8/30/2006
A little about me…
I am in my late 20’s still living at home, unemployed, and don’t see my situation changing any time soon.
What are you looking for in a partner?
I am looking for a women with a car, a job, her own place, and one that isnt going to try to change me. A women that will let me sleep all day and not nag about getting a job all the time.
I’d just like to add…
I have never been convicted of a felony, I play guitar, I like to smoke, I don’t drink, but I do like drugs, I have several black friends but have never been with a black girl. I have a huge porn collection and a lot of comic books.

One response to “Check out my profile on BLACKPEOPLEMEET.COM

  1. we do what we know. Tell your mom to put your ass out!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s