See through the eyes of the asian.

See through the eyes of the asian

A few years back I was hanging out with this Asian chick, who sat in my bedroom for hours looking out my window through one upturned slot of the mini-blinds, because I had told her a friend of mine was coming over even though I knew no one should be showing up. Of course I had very little interest in doing this since I knew no one was coming.

At one point she seemed to get excited and told me to come look with her. As I approached she pointed to the one spot where she had flipped up the mini-blind and said “Come here” I did then she said “now look” I did. She then made this statement that has become legendary with me and a few of my good friends. “See through the eyes of the Asian.”

I am not sure what she meant by this but I can only assume that if you look through just one open slat of any set of horizontal mini blinds it is similar to seeing through the eyes of the Asian. At least according to her.

So next time you look out your window, remember that if you want to see through the eyes of the Asian just flip up one slat and have a gander.

2 responses to “See through the eyes of the asian.

  1. Thats some funny shit.

  2. I love the peeking eyes

Leave a Reply

