Kicker of Ass of the Week – 9/10/07

Vanessa Hudgens is our KoAotW this week for her AWESOME new photos.

vh1.jpg

As many of you know, I absolutely LOVE it when former child star hotties get naked, but this girl is SMOKIN hot. When I first heard about this I couldn’t believe it. I nearly shit my pants.

vh2.jpg

Let’s be honest, this isn’t the first time a chick has landed herself as KoAotW because of her hotness, but this is certainly one of my favorites to do a bit on (and to be quite frank, I would simply love to do).

vh3.jpg

Well ladies and gentlemen (by the way…ladies that are as turned on by this as the gentlemen please contact me) here it is, the pic that got her where she is today. With a body like this she can kick my ass all she wants.

vh.jpg

15 responses to “Kicker of Ass of the Week – 9/10/07

  1. llove it

  2. … perfect

  3. man she needs to shave

  4. Lady who is just as turned on! *puts hand up*

  5. hey wood u fuck me

  6. ya she’s hot
    but she needs to shave.
    and i’ve seen hotter in person πŸ˜‰

  7. She’s beautiful

  8. holy shit nuggets i cummed multiple times!!!

  9. she is so fuckin hot i wanna fuck the shit out of her

  10. i agree with the person that sent the message on july 26 at 4:39 pm

  11. it would be rude just to say NO πŸ˜‰

  12. i love hairy pussy

  13. ohh man

  14. i want to fuck her

  15. she is so beautiful

Leave a Reply

