Dracula is Dead.

For all of you who remember my post about the neighborhood cats from a while back, I have some sad news.

I got in my car the other day and right down from my apartment laid the Creature of the Night himself, sprawled on the side of the road, dead. He did not look to be squished too bad, and there was no blood. Which leads me to believe that he tried to dart across the road and the sun killed him.

Dracula got his name because his ears were close together and were pointed, resembling a bat, kind-of. He also had vey short legs and looked like he hovered across the ground when he ran, his body lookng like a giant black cape. Dracula will be sadly missed.

Leave a Reply

