Heading off to buy the Dark Knight

I am heading out soon to buy the Dark Knight. I didn’t go see this movie in theaters because I learned a long time ago that there are certain films I only want to watch at home so I can re watch parts as often as I wan. This is usually true for comic book movies because I like to see how the character in the movie stacks up to the character in the comic book.

I realize this is an extremely nerdy thing to do and that I have a problem, but at least I admit it. Anyhow, I have kept myself from reading anything about this movie, I have stayed away from as many production photos as I can and aside from people and media outlets shoving it down my throat I have done a good job of isolating myself from it.

I am going to purchase it at midnight watch it tomorrow and let you all know what I think.

Leave a Reply

