No one reads my shitty blog

It has become more and more apparent to me that no one actually reads this blog on a regular basis the way the did a year ago. I would like to say that I am upset by this or that it makes me feel in someway rejected to go from 4, 700 hits a day to 350+

The truth is I figure it has mostly to do with me puling down all the blogs that were only about tits.

I still love tits, but I only want actual readers now.

There is some decent stuff here, I promise and with O.K. Comix launching here in a few weeks it will be even better.

Well, have an alright day I guess.

Leave a Reply

