Movie View: Santa With Muscles

So this is Christmas
And what have you done
Another year over
And a new one just begun
And so this is Christmas
I hope you have fun
The near and the dear ones
The old and the young

When John Lennon wrote those immortal words I don’t think he ever imagined that there would one day be a world where there existed a movie called “Santa With Muscles”.

santa_with_muscles

If you haven’t ever heard of this movie before now, consider yourself lucky. Very lucky. I on the other hand have heard of it and just finished watching it. The only reason I even know it exists is because I was trying to find some strange shit to write about for Christmas. I went to god old Google and typed in “Wrestling Christmas” because I was sure that whatever it brought up would be funny. I was wrong.

Apparently Hulk Hogan is an evil guy with a shit ton of money. He is up to doing no good evil shit and he gets knocked out. When he comes too he remembers nothing and since he is wearing a Santa suit he believes he is Kris Kringle.

I will be honest, I watched about 18 minutes of this movie and shut it off so maybe I can’t write the best review but I will finish watching it later and give it a rating. Seriously though if you can’t just look at the poster and figure it out for yourself, you’re an idot.

Leave a Reply

