An open letter to Jenna Von Oy

Dear Jenna,

This is Rocky D., Commander in Chief of Hey Stupid. People are actually paying attention to you on the internet again and you can thank me completely for that. Three years ago I wrote a piece about former child star hotties I would love to bone and you rounded out the top of that list. That list went on to be one of the most visted pages on Hey Stupid getting thousands of hits a day and being linked too by 100’s of outside sources.

Before I made my list you were doing what? Dr. Doolittle 3 or some shit?

I am not asking for any money but a little mouth love would be nice.

OUT935241

Look how delicious

 

Leave a Reply

