News from Team Decibel

I wanted to let everyone know that Clark and Shane have been hand mailed today’s PSU update. Clark and Shane are the most recent examples of people finding out that I do not lose. You cannot escape, and the more you fight, the more I crank up the heat. They will receive each and every Penn State update via the US Postal System, until I decide that’s not good enough, and I take the letters to their apartments personally. So for anyone out there who realizes the traitorous ways of those two, like I have, I have taken care of it.

– Dustin Snyder

WE ARE PENN STATE

Leave a Reply

