Brains. BRAAAAAAAAAAAAAINS!!! Zombie Walk 2009

So this year things have been a little crazy. Normally I like to do a big Halloween blow-out, but this year I have just not had the time to fully devote to it that I normally like to have. I still LOVE Halloween and this awesome time of year so I am going to try and get a few updates on here, this being the first.

The Halloween season kicked off for me this year, last Sunday ant the world famous Monroeville Zombie Walk. The plan was originally for my wife, both of my kids, my self and a couple of my friends to all team up and go out in pursuit of brains, unfortunately the wife got violently ill the day before the walk so she and my youngest had to sit this one out. My oldest daughter still rolled along with my though.

This was by far the largest and most exciting Zombie Walk I had ever been to as it took place in the same mall that was used in George A. Romero‘s Dawn of the Dead and in 2008 was the Guiness world record holder for the largest zombie walk in the world.

daddyand babyzombie

Are you ready for BRAINS!?!?!?

Brains!

Brains!

Brains!

Brains!

BRAINS!!!!

BRAINS!!!!

An Awesome Zombie

An Awesome Zombie

Bungie Zombie

Bungie Zombie

There's a problem on the construction site

There's a problem on the construction site

A dapper young zombie

A dapper young zombie

Do you have tacos?

Do you have tacos?

Zombies in love?

Zombies in love?

Zombies love brains and apparently hockey

Zombies love brains and apparently hockey

Leatherface isn't exactly a zombie but he still kicks ass

Leatherface isn't exactly a zombie but he still kicks ass

I told you that zombies love hockey

I told you that zombies love hockey

Zombies also love to rock

Zombies also love to rock

Oooooooooo sexy zombie

Oooooooooo sexy zombie

This is my mop, there are many like it but this one is mine

This is my mop, there are many like it but this one is mine

Zombies love to dance

Zombies love to dance

Zombies hold hands, how sweet

Zombies hold hands, how sweet

The official Zombie Museum

The official Zombie Museum

AberZombie and Fitch

AberZombie and Fitch

crowd1crowd2crowd3zombieseawalk1walk2walk3walk4walk5walk6walk7

What a kick ass day!!!

What a kick ass day!!!

Leave a Reply

