My 2009 Thanksgiving Toast

I know I can be a brash ass hole and people don’t expect a lot of deep insightful things from me. Its my reputation and I have earned it. I would like to take a moment to say what I am thankful for. I am thankful for my beautiful wife and my to wonderful little girls. I am thankful for the fact that in less than a month my third little girl will be here. I am thankful that my secret squad of deadly, highly trained silent female assassins is a mere 18 years away.

I am thankful for the fact that I started my own company this month with a friend of mine and things are going well. I am thankful that there is a strong need for the service we provide. I am thankful that soon I will be rich enough to own my own island…which will be defended…by my secret squad of deadly, highly trained silent female assassins.

Mostly I am thankful that all of my loved ones are happy and healthy and are soon going to be gathered together to share meals and talk about how good I look and how awesome I am. I am thankful that I look this good, and that I am this awesome.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone. You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

